The Christian Science Board of Lectureship

The list of lecturers elected to serve on The Christian Science Board of Lectureship during 1940–1941 is as follows:

Gavin W. Allan, C.S.B., Toronto, Canada.
Frank Bell, C.S.B., New York City.
Dr. John R. Carr, C.S., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
Peter B. Biggins, C.S.B., Seattle, Washington.
George Channing, C.S.B., San Francisco, California.
Mrs. Louise Knight Wheatley Cook, C.S.B., Kansas City, Missouri.
Miss Lucia C. Coulson, C.S.B., London, England.
Richard J. Davis, C.S.B., Los Gatos, California.
Dr. Hendrik J. de Lange, C.S.B., New York City.
Judge Samuel W. Greene, C.S.B., Chicago, Illinois.
Paul A. Harsch, C.S.B., Toledo, Ohio.
Adair Hickman, C.S.B., New York City.
Thomas E. Hurley, C.S.B., Louisville, Kentucky.
Miss Violet Ker Seymer, C.S.B., Boston, Massachusetts.
Miss Florence Middaugh, C.S., Los Angeles, California.
Peter V. Ross, C.S.B., San Francisco, California.
Robert Stanley Ross, C.S.B., New York City.
James G. Rowell, C.S.B., Kansas City, Missouri.
Ralph B. Scholfield, C.S.B., London, England.
Paul Stark Seeley, C.S.B., Portland, Oregon.
Mrs. Elizabeth McArthur Thomson, C.S.B., St. Louis, Missouri.
Dr. John M. Tutt, C.S.B., Kansas City, Missouri.
Charles V. Winn, C.S.B., Pasadena, California.

June 22, 1940

We'd love to hear from you!

Easily submit your testimonies, articles, and poems online.