Mrs. Eddy's Letters

Since publishing in the issues of the Christian Science Sentinel for November 17, 1917, February 9, 1918, and November 16, 1918, lists of those who have presented to The Mother Church for permanent preservation original letters written by our Leader, Mary Baker Eddy, the Directors have also gratefully received additional letters, to be placed in the collection in The Mother Church, from the persons and churches named below:—

Mrs. Virginia F. D. AteshianMiss Julia S. BartlettMr. James E. BrierlyMrs. Ethel Fifield BrooksMiss Maurine Campbell (Letters written to Miss Valeria J. Campbell)Mrs. Elsa Marshall CoxMrs. Leona N. CrabbeMrs. Alice DeCampMr. Arthur P. DeCampMrs. Mary F. Eastaman (Letter written to Capt. Joseph S. Eastaman)Mrs. Mary Antoinette Perry FrueauffMrs. Mabel H. GoodmanMrs. Blanche Hersey HogueMr. Hugh S. HughesMrs. Julia Michael Johnston (Letters written to Mrs. Annie R. Michael)Miss Elizabeth Earl Jones

The Lectures
January 26, 1924

We'd love to hear from you!

Easily submit your testimonies, articles, and poems online.